Call Today! 816-442-6128

Upcoming Events

September 2017

Centerpoint Community Ice Rink CLOSED ::

Date: Saturday September 02, 2017

Centerpoint Community Ice Rink CLOSED ::

Date: Sunday September 03, 2017

Centerpoint Community Ice Rink CLOSED ::

Date: Monday September 04, 2017

Learn to Skate (week 3) ::

Date: Saturday September 23, 2017
Time: 11:00 AM

Public Skate ::

Date: Saturday September 23, 2017
Time: 12:00 PM

Public Skate ::

Date: Saturday September 23, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM

Public Skate ::

Date: Sunday September 24, 2017
Time: 12:00 PM

Learn to Skate (week 3) ::

Date: Sunday September 24, 2017
Time: 2:10 PM

Learn to Play Hockey (week 3) ::

Date: Sunday September 24, 2017
Time: 3:10 PM

Public Skate ::

Date: Monday September 25, 2017
Time: 1:00 PM

Learn to Skate (week 4) ::

Date: Tuesday September 26, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM

Public Skate ::

Date: Wednesday September 27, 2017
Time: 1:00 PM

Public Skate ::

Date: Friday September 29, 2017
Time: 1:00 PM

Learn to Skate (week 4) ::

Date: Saturday September 30, 2017
Time: 11:00 AM

Public Skate ::

Date: Saturday September 30, 2017
Time: 12:00 PM

Public Skate ::

Date: Saturday September 30, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30